On my way to Paris!!

image

St Pancras station looking all posh now. Going to Paris for a few days with one of my best friends. How exciting is this??

One Response to “On my way to Paris!!”

  1. Allison Gamble Says:

    Hi, I’m sorry to leave (another) unrelated comment, but I contacted you a while ago to ask if you would be interested in having a guest poster. My name’s Allie Gamble, and I’d love to pitch some ideas to you. Please drop me an e-mail at alliegamble81@gmail.com. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

